Full Spectrum Creativity
I Will Create Despite Uncle Sam

My Imaginary Fantastical Planet is a Racist Epithet? Fuck.

So it has come to my attention that the word “ubda” is a kind of racist slang for a ghetto African American, somehow akin to calling someone a honkey-ass cracker.  At least that’s what this urban dictionary tells me:

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Ubda%20Scum

Taking this into consideration, I am probably going to be dropping the Ubda from Lo-Ubda and replacing it with Cracker.  That’s right, Lo-Ubda will henceforth be Lo-Cracker.  I always thought Lo-Ubda sounded kinda ghetto anyway.

But then again Lo-Cracker sounds stupid, too.

Shit.

Perhaps I will just go with Lo.

Does it matter?

I have to think about this.

No Responses to “My Imaginary Fantastical Planet is a Racist Epithet? Fuck.”

Leave a Reply

