Full Spectrum Creativity
I Will Create Despite Uncle Sam

Lo-Ubda Sunset Colorized

I’ve added color to the Lo-Ubda landscape and have it for sale as a framed print (9″x12″) over at Cafe Press, should anyone want a snazzy colorful glass-encased piece of imagination in their house.  I’m asking $40.99 for one of these puppies:

If $41 is too steep of a price for you, don’t get pissy.  I’ll put it on a poster for cheap, but give me a while.  These things take time.

Thanks for stopping by.  More later.

One Response to “Lo-Ubda Sunset Colorized”

  1. Very mega brite colors there my friend! I’ve missed your political input over at CR. Hope your honeymoon went well, and the launch into marriage is a happy one.

    Mark


Leave a Reply

